School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adler, Cynthia Building Support
Aguirre-Roy, Ana Academic Support aguirre-roy_ana@svvsd.org
Ahlstrom, Claudia Kindergarten ahlstrom_claudia@svvsd.org
Andrews, Erika 4th Grade andrews_erika@svvsd.org
Bonial, Jennifer Special Education
Brass, Megan Special Education brass_megan@svvsd.org
Brubaker, Lydia Special Education brubaker_lydia@svvsd.org
Bueno , Maria Special Education
Carbajal, Juan Building Support carbajal_juan@svvsd.org
Chavarria, Alicia Special Education
Coffey, Shayna Special Education coffey_shayna@svvsd.org
Crall, Lesja 5th Grade crall_lesja@svvsd.org
Crawford, Amy Counseling crawford_amelia@svvsd.org
Deberdiales, Monica 2nd Grade deberdiales_monica@svvsd.org
DeMejia, Maritza Support
Diaz, Yuana 1st Grade diaz_yuana@svvsd.org
Ebert, Barb 3rd Grade ebert_barbara@svvsd.org
Elisha, Victoria Special Education
Fuller, Jill Administration fuller_jill@svvsd.org
Goerlitz, Jennifer Music goerlitz_jennifer@svvsd.org
Goldrich, Carly Special Education goldrich_carly@svvsd.org
Gossard, Megan 5th Grade gossard_megan@svvsd.org
Ha, Lyen Support
Hannon, Peg Art voorheeshan_margaret@svvsd.org
Higgins, Magalis 3rd Grade higgins_maggie@svvsd.org
Iglesias, Lumy Support
Jaworski, Breanna 3rd Grade jaworski_breanna@svvsd.org
Johnson, Danita Physical Education johnson_danita@svvsd.org
Kennedy, Araceli Kindergarten kennedy_araceli@svvsd.org
Knapp, Natalie 4th Grade knapp_natalie@svvsd.org
Koenigseker, Abigail Support
Lathrop, Jamie 4th Grade lathrop_jamie@svvsd.org
Lopez, Claudia Office Lopez_Claudia@svvsd.org
Lopez, Adriana Building Support
Lyle-Maxwell, Stephanie Special Education lylemaxwel_stephanie@svvsd.org
Marsh, Jennifer Special Education marsh_jennifer@svvsd.org
Martinez, Dave Building Support martinez_david@svvsd.org
Martinez Garcia, Mireya Office martinezgarci_mireya@svvsd.org
Melendez, Leticia Academic Support melendez_leticia@svvsd.org
Montanez, Cynthia 2nd Grade montanez_cynthia@svvsd.org
Motichka, Sarah Support
Myers, Sharon Building Support
Nunez, Veronica Support
Olga, Cordero Counseling cordero_olga@svvsd.org
Pelayes, Veronica Kindergarten pelayes_norma@svvsd.org
Pihlak, Casie 5th Grade pihlak_casie@svvsd.org
Pool-Naylor, Tracy Academic Support pool_tracey@svvsd.org
Quinones, Angelica Support quinones_angelica@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Elena Support ramirez_elena@svvsd.org
Rios, Paz Building Support
Rivera, Rosa Special Education
Rodgers, Tracy Office rodgers_tracy@svvsd.org
Rogers, Courtney Support
Rojas , Jenny Academic Support rojas_jenny@svvsd.org
Rowinski, Chris Special Education rowinski_chris@svvsd.org
Salcedo, Ana 1st Grade salcedo_ana@svvsd.org
Shipp, Andrea Academic Support shipp_andrea@svvsd.org
Silva, Maria Kindergarten silva_mari@svvsd.org
Smith, Tom Support
Tucker, Courtney 2nd Grade tucker_courtney@svvsd.org
Vickland, Jillian Special Education
Walsh, Nicola Pre K walsh_nicola@svvsd.org
Werginz, Kristen Support
Wilson, Christina Pre K wilson_christina@svvsd.org