School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adler, Cynthia Building Support
Aguirre-Roy, Ana Academic Support aguire-roy_ana@svvsd.org
Ahlstrom, Claudia Kindergarten ahlstrom_claudia@svvsd.org
Andrews, Erika 2nd Grade andrews_erika@svvsd.org
Bidne, Addison 4th Grade bidne_addison@svvsd.org
Bonial, Jennifer Special Education bonial_jennifer@svvsd.org
Bueno , Maria Special Education bueno_maria@svvsd.org
Carbajal, Juan Building Support carbaja_juan@svvsd.org
Chavarria, Alicia Special Education
Coffey, Shayna Special Education coffey_shayna@svvsd.org
Cordero, Olga Counseling cordero_olga@svvsd.org
Crall, Lesja 5th Grade crall_lesja@svvsd.org
Crawford, Amy Counseling crawford_amelia@svvsd.org
Deberdiales, Monica 1st Grade deberdiales_monica@svvsd.org
DeMejia, Maritza Support demejia_maritza@svvsd.org
Diaz, Yuana 2nd Grade diaz_yuana@svvsd.org
Donaire, Velitza Office donaire_velitza@svvsd.org
Duarte, Brenda Support duarte_brenda@svvsd.org
Ebert, Barb 3rd Grade ebert_barbara@svvsd.org
Elisha, Victoria Special Education elisha_victoria@svvsd.org
Fuller, Jill Administration fuller_jill@svvsd.org
Goerlitz, Jennifer Music goerlitz_jennifer@svvsd.org
Goldrich, Carly Special Education goldrich_carly@svvsd.org
Gossard, Megan 5th Grade gossard_megan@svvsd.org
Ha, Lyen Support ha_lyen@svvsd.org
Hannon, Peggy Art
Higgins, Magalis 3rd Grade higgins_maggie@svvsd.org
Iglesias, Lumy Support iglesias_lucila@svvsd.org
Jaworski, Breanna 3rd Grade jaworski_breana@svvsd.org
Johnson, Janie Special Education johnson_janie@svvsd.org
Johnson, Danita Physical Education johnson_danita@svvsd.org
Kennedy, Araceli Kindergarten kennedy_araceli@svvsd.org
Knapp, Natalie 4th Grade knapp_natalie@svvsd.org
Lathrop, Jamie 4th Grade lathrop_jamie@svvsd.org
Marsh, Jennifer Special Education marsh_jennifer@svvsd.org
Martinez, Dave Building Support martinez_david@svvsd.org
Mejia, Olympia Support mejia_olympia@svvsd.org
Melendez, Leticia Academic Support melendez_leticia@svvsd.org
Millard, Sarah 2nd Grade millard_sarah@svvsd.org
Montanez, Cynthia 1st Grade montanez_cynthia@svvsd.org
Myers, Sharon Building Support myers_sharon@svvsd.org
Nunez, Veronica Support
Olga, Cordero Counseling cordero_olga@svvsd.org
Pelayes, Veronica Kindergarten
Pihlak, Casie 5th Grade pihlak_casie@svvsd.org
Pool-Naylor, Tracy Academic Support pool_tracey@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Elena Support ramirez_elena@svvsd.org
Rios, Paz Building Support
Rivas, Amy Office rivas_amy@svvsd.org
Rivera, Rosa Special Education rivera_rosa@svvsd.org
Rodgers, Tracy Office rodgers_tracy@svvsd.org
Rojas , Jenny Academic Support rojas_jenny@svvsd.org
Rowinski, Chris Academic Support rowinski_chris@svvsd.org
Salcedo, Ana Pre K salcedo_ana@svvsd.org
Shipp, Andrea Academic Support shipp_andrea@svvsd.org
Silva, Maria Kindergarten silva_mari@svvsd.org
Tucker, Courtney 1st Grade
Vickland, Jillian Special Education vickland_jillian@svvs.org
Viera, Kirsten Community Schools viera_kirsten@svvsd.org
Wilson, Christina Pre K wilson_christina@svvsd.org