School Directory

Staffsort descending Department Email
Adler, Cynthia Building Support adler_cynthia@svvsd.org
Aguirre-Roy, Ana Academic Support aguirre-roy_ana@svvsd.org
Ahlstrom, Claudia Kindergarten ahlstrom_claudia@svvsd.org
Ali, Sara Pre K ali_sara@svvsd.org
Almanza, Andrea Office almanza_andrea@svvsd.org
Andrews, Erika Academic Support andrews_erika@svvsd.org
Beckman, Melinda Special Education beckman_melinda@svvsd.org
Brandt, Ashley Special Education brandt_ashley@svvsd.org
Bueno , Maria Special Education
Bueno, Maria Support bueno_maria@svvsd.org
Carbajal, Juan Building Support carbajal_juan@svvsd.org
Clare, Sydney Special Education clare_sydney@svvsd.org
Coffey, Shayna Special Education coffey_shayna@svvsd.org
Crall, Lesja 5th Grade crall_lesja@svvsd.org
Crowley, Darian Counseling crowley_darian@svvsd.org
Deberdiales, Monica 1st Grade deberdiales_monica@svvsd.org
DeMejia, Maritza Support
Diaz, Yuana 2nd Grade diaz_yuana@svvsd.org
Ebert, Barb 3rd Grade ebert_barbara@svvsd.org
Garcia, Claudia Support garciameave_claudia@svvsd.org
Garcia, James Administration garcia_james@svvsd.org
Goerlitz, Jennifer Music goerlitz_jennifer@svvsd.org
Gonzalez, Patricia Special Education gonzalez_patricia@svvsd.org
Gossard, Megan 5th Grade gossard_megan@svvsd.org
Ha, Lyen Support ha_lyen@svvsd.org
Hannon, Peg Art voorheeshan_margaret@svvsd.org
Hazzard, Lydia Special Education hazzard_lydia@svvsd.org
Heifner, Paxton Building Support heifner_paxton@svvsd.org
Higgins, Magalis 3rd Grade higgins_maggie@svvsd.org
Iglesias, Lumy Support
Jannie, Crosby Special Education crosby_jannie@svvsd.org
Jaworski, Breanna 2nd Grade jaworski_breanna@svvsd.org
Johnson, Danita Physical Education johnson_danita@svvsd.org
Kennedy, Araceli Kindergarten kennedy_araceli@svvsd.org
Knapp, Natalie 4th Grade knapp_natalie@svvsd.org
Lawrenz, Courtney 1st Grade lawrenz_courtney@svvsd.org
Lopez, Adriana Building Support
Lyle-Maxwell, Stephanie Special Education lylemaxwel_stephanie@svvsd.org
Melendez, Leticia Academic Support melendez_leticia@svvsd.org
Montanez, Cynthia 1st Grade montanez_cynthia@svvsd.org
Nunez, Veronica Support
Parmeter, Jennifer Counseling parmeter_jennifer@svvsd.org
Pelayes, Veronica Kindergarten pelayes_norma@svvsd.org
Pihlak, Casie 4th Grade pihlak_casie@svvsd.org
Pool-Naylor, Tracy Academic Support pool_tracey@svvsd.org
Quinones, Angelica Office quinones_angelica@svvsd.org
Ramirez, Elena Support ramirez_elena@svvsd.org
Renney, Mark Support renney_mark@svvsd.org
Rios, Paz Building Support rios_pascuala@svvsd.org
Rivera, Rosa Special Education
Rodriguez, Viarleny Special Education rodriguez_viarleny@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Miriam Office rodriguez_miriam@svvsd.org
Rojas, Jenny 3rd Grade rojas_jenny@svvsd.org
Rowinski, Chris Special Education rowinski_chris@svvsd.org
Silva, Maria Kindergarten silva_mari@svvsd.org
Storz, Carolyn Special Education storz_carolyn@svvsd.org
Vickland, Jillian Special Education
Wicklund, Tara Office wicklund_tara@svvsd.org
Wilson, Christina Pre K wilson_christina@svvsd.org